Upcoming Events

    September 2022
    Sun, Sept 25
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    Mon, Sept 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Tues, Sept 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Wed, Sept 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    October 2022
    Mon, Oct 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, Oct 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Sat, Oct 08
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    $12
    Sun, Oct 09
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25
    Thurs, Oct 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16
    Fri, Oct 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sun, Oct 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Tues, Oct 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Thurs, Oct 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Oct 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Mon, Oct 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Wed, Oct 26
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sat, Oct 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17
    November 2022
    Tues, Nov 01
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Wed, Nov 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Thurs, Nov 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15
    Fri, Nov 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sun, Nov 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, Nov 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sun, Nov 20
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $17
    Wed, Nov 30
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    December 2022
    Sat, Dec 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Sat, Dec 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25