Upcoming Events

    May 2022
    Thurs, May 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sat, May 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Sun, May 29
    Just Announced
    Show | 10pm // Doors | 10pm
    $15
    Mon, May 30
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Tues, May 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    June 2022
    Fri, June 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $17
    Sat, June 04
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Mon, June 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Tues, June 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Wed, June 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, June 10
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Sat, June 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, June 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Fri, June 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sun, June 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Tues, June 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18.50
    July 2022
    Fri, July 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Mon, July 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Tues, July 12
    Show | 6pm // Doors | 5pm
    $12
    Wed, July 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Fri, July 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sat, July 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Wed, July 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17
    Thurs, July 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sat, July 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $24.50 to $249
    Sun, July 24
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Tues, July 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, July 29
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20
    Sun, July 31
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    August 2022
    Wed, Aug 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Mon, Aug 08
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Wed, Aug 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    September 2022
    Fri, Sept 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Fri, Sept 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    October 2022
    Tues, Oct 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22
    November 2022
    Wed, Nov 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20