Upcoming Events

    October 2021
    Thurs, Oct 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12
    Sat, Oct 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sun, Oct 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Tues, Oct 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Wed, Oct 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sun, Oct 31
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10 to $100
    November 2021
    Tues, Nov 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Wed, Nov 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Nov 05
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Thurs, Nov 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sat, Nov 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Tues, Nov 16
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sun, Nov 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    December 2021
    Sat, Dec 04
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10
    Tues, Dec 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Wed, Dec 15
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sat, Dec 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    January 2022
    Fri, Jan 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Sun, Jan 16
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $20
    February 2022
    Sat, Feb 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    March 2022
    Thurs, Mar 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Mar 11
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Sun, Mar 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    May 2022
    Sat, May 28
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18