Upcoming Events

    June 2021
    Thurs, June 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $5
    Thurs, June 24
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    Fri, June 25
    Just Announced
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
    $10
    Sun, June 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    July 2021
    Fri, July 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Fri, July 09
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20
    Sat, July 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10
    August 2021
    Mon, Aug 09
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Tues, Aug 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Fri, Aug 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    September 2021
    Fri, Sept 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $20
    Thurs, Sept 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    October 2021
    Sat, Oct 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16
    Thurs, Oct 07
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Tues, Oct 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    Tues, Oct 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Thurs, Oct 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $12
    Wed, Oct 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15
    November 2021
    Mon, Nov 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $13
    December 2021
    Sat, Dec 04
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $10
    Tues, Dec 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $12
    Sat, Dec 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    January 2022
    Fri, Jan 14
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25